A-Z List


Finance & Accounts


Sports Section
Certificate Section


SET & NET Examination
Academic Calendar
Seminar & Conferences


Job Openings
International Centre
Students Development

Departments List
Science and Technology
1 Department of Electronic Science
2 Department of Instrumentation Science
3 Department Of Mathematics
4 Department of Environmental Sciences
5 Department of Zoology
6 Department of Biotechnology
7 Department of Geography
8 Department of Geology
9 Department of Physics
10 Department of Chemistry
11 Department of Botany
12 Department of Atmospheric and Space Sciences
13 Department of Statistics
14 Department of Computer Science
15 Department of Media and Communication Studies
16 Department of Microbiology
17 Interdisciplinary School of Health Sciences
18 School of Energy Studies
19 Interdisciplinary School of Scientific Computing
20 Institute of Bioinformatics Biotechnology IBB
21 Bioinformatics Centre
22 Centre for Information and Network Security CINS
23 Centre for Modeling and Simulation
24 School of Basic Medical Sciences
25 Department of Technology
  Commerce and Management
1 Department of Commerce & Research Centre
2 Department of Management Science
1 Department Of Marathi
2 Department of Hindi
3 Department of English
4 Department of Sanskrit and Prakrit Languages
5 Department of Pali
6 Department of Dr. Department of Babasaheb Ambedkar Studies
7 Centre for Advanced Studies in Sanskrit
8 Department of Economics
9 Department of History
10 Department of Philosophy
11 Department of Anthropology
12 Department of Psychology
13 Department of Politics and Public Administration
14 Department of Sociology
15 Department of Defence & Strategic Studies
16 Interdisciplinary School (Humanities and Social Science)
17 Krantijyoti Savitribai Phule Women's Studies Centre
18 Department of Lifelong Learning & Extension
19 Department of Law
20 Yashwantrao Chavan National Centre of International Security and Defense Analysis YCNISDA
21 Centre for Social Sciences and Humanities (CSSH)
  Interdisciplinary Studies faculty
1 Department of Education & Extension
2 Department of Physical Education
3 Centre for Performing Arts
4 Jayakar Library of Library & Information Science
5 Department of Library & Information Science
6 Department of Communication and Journalism
7 Skill Development Centre


Copyright 2010 Savitribai Phule University of Pune. All Rights Reserved.
Copyright | Disclaimer | K Privacy Statement |

Trade Marks used in this website (other than Pune University and its dept) belong to the respective owners.

Website Designed By :