A-Z ListA-Z List

Erasmus Mundus

  • External Cooperation Window (ECW) is the European Community Action programme for the promotion of cooperation between higher education institutions and the exchange of students, researchers and academic staff from EU Member States and Third-Countries

  • Students and staff at different levels of study (undergraduate, Master, PhD, Post-Doc and Academic staff exchange) can choose a mobility period at one of the Partner Universities within their own field of study amongst a wide variety of academic fields

  • Scholarships will be awarded to applicants selected by the Partnership and confirmed by the EACEA. The programme funds the expenses engendered by the mobility, including travel costs, subsistence allowances and insurance costs

  • Interested applicants can apply for it

Link for the scholarships for all Indian Students


Samarth Bharat Abhiyan
Copyright University of Pune. All Rights Reserved.

Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement |

Trade Marks used in this website (other than Pune University and its Departments) belong to the respective owners.

Website Designed By :