UNIVERSITY OF PUNE

FACULTY- AYURVEDIC

AY00030	Abdul Mutallib Abdul Quadar Deshmukh	Bachelor of Unani Medicine &
Surgery		
AY00001	Ambawale Sanjyot Dhananjay	Doctor of Philosophy
AY00017 Medicine &	Avhad Ishwar Laxmanrao	Bachelor of Ayurvedic
AY00008	Bangal Vrushali Dinkar	Doctor of Medicine
AY00018 Medicine &	Behere Punam Bhalerao	Bachelor of Ayurvedic
AY00019	Bhale Mohini Uttamrao	Bachelor of Ayurvedic
Medicine & AY00002	Bobbilla Ravindrakumar	Doctor of Philosophy
AY00009	Chopade Pranav Madhavrao	Doctor of Medicine
AY00014	Deshmukh Pravin Ramrao	Master of Surgery (Ayurveda)
AY00020	Dhamne Ajit Popatrao	Bachelor of Ayurvedic
Medicine & AY00021	Gaikwad Sujata Ashok	Bachelor of Ayurvedic
Medicine & AY00022	Surgery Gavitre Ashok Gangadhar	Bachelor of Ayurvedic
Medicine & AY00003	Surgery Gokhale Maya Vivek	Doctor of Philosophy
	-	
AY00023 Medicine &	Gopal Jaya Vijaykumar Surgery	Bachelor of Ayurvedic
AY00004	Gupta Dharam Vir	Doctor of Philosophy
AY00015	Jadhav Sunil Krishna	Master of Surgery (Ayurveda)
AY00010	Joshi Pranita Padmakar	Doctor of Medicine
AY00011	Mire Subhash Babanrao	Doctor of Medicine
AY00005	More Anand Bhivraj	Doctor of Philosophy
AY00006	Nalge Pramila Shripat	Doctor of Philosophy
AY00031	Patel Shakeel Ahmed Khalil Ahmed	Bachelor of Unani Medicine &
Surgery AY00024	Patil Swati Prakash	Bachelor of Ayurvedic
Medicine & AY00025	Patil Ujwal Subhash	Bachelor of Ayurvedic
Medicine & AY00012	Pundale Kshipra Avinash	Doctor of Medicine
AY00026	Rajguru Deepak Radhakrishna	Bachelor of Ayurvedic
Medicine & AY00027	Raut Suhas Sarjerao	Bachelor of Ayurvedic
Medicine & AY00016	Surgery Shinde Atul Dasharath	Master of Surgery (Ayurveda)
11100010	Siling iteal papilataen	income of ourgory (nyurvoud)

AY00007	Sole Aparna Prasanna	Doctor of Philosophy
AY00028 Medicine 8	Suryawanshi Nitin Vishnu	Bachelor of Ayurvedic
AY00013	Tarpe Rajiv Kashiram	Doctor of Medicine
AY00029	Waghmode Shivaji Mahadeo	Bachelor of Ayurvedic