As part of the governance and to ensure smooth functioning of CoE research activities, Mentor Board, Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC) and Project Management Committee (PMC) have been constituted.

Mentors

Prof. S. P. Thyagarajan

Professor of Eminence Sri Ramachandra University (Former VC University of Madras), Chennai

Prof. M. S. Valiathan

National Research Professor Manipal

Prof. Darshan Shankar

Vice Chancellor TransDsciplinary University, Bangalore

Prof. Gerard Bodeker

Chair

Mental Wellness Initiative of the Global Wellness Institute

Dr. Hari Sharma

Professor

Ohio State University, United States

Dr. R. K. Mutatkar

Former Professor, Tagore Fellow Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Dr. H. R. Nagendra

Chancellor

S-VYASA University, Bangalore

Dr. Rama Vaidya

Dean,

Medical and Research Centre - Kasturba Health Society, Mumbai

Dr. R. A. Mashelkar

National Research Professor & President Global Research Alliance

Dr. Madhav Deo

President

Moving Academy of Medicine and Biomedicine, Pune

Dr. Ashok Vaidya

Research Director

Kasturba Health Society-Medical Research Centre, Mumbai

Dr. M. D. Gupte

ICMR Chair in Epidemiology

National AIDS Research Institute, Pune

Dr. G. N. Qazi

Former VC

Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi

SAC members

Dr. V. M. Katoch (Chairperson)

Former Secretary

Department of Health Research and Director General, Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR)

Dr Manoj Nesari

Advisor

Ministry of AYUSH, New Delhi

Dr K S Dhiman

Director General

Central Council for Research in Ayurvedic Sciences (CCRAS), New Delhi

Dr Y. K. Gupta

Dean

All India Institute of Ayurveda (AIIA), New Delhi

Dr Tanuja Nesari

Director

All India Institute of Ayurveda (AIIA), New Delhi

Dr Rama Jayasundar

Professor

All India Institutes of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi,

Dr M. S. Baghel

Former Director

Institute of Post Graduate Teaching and Research in Ayurveda (IPGTRA), Gujrat Ayurved University, Jamnagar

Dr. Rajesh Dixit

Scientist

Tata Memorial Center, Advanced Centre for Treatment, Research and Education in Cancer (ACTREC)

PMC members

Prof. Bhushan Patwardhan (Chairperson)

Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Dr. Suresh S. Jadhav

Serum Institute of India Limited, Pune

Dr. Manish Gautam

Serum Institute of India Limited, Pune

Dr. Dada Patil

Serum Institute of India Limited, Pune

Dr. Sunil Gairola

Serum Institute of India Limited, Pune

Dr. Mayurika Lahiri

Indian Institute of Science, Education and Research, Pune

Dr. Kapaettu Satyamoorthy

Manipal University, Manipal

Dr. Govind Raghupathi

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, USA

Dr. Mohan Wani

National Centre for Cell Science, Pune

Dr. Santosh Dixit

Prashanti Cancer Care Mission, Pune

Dr. Suresh Ambudkar

Center for Cancer Research, National Cancer Institute, National Institute of Health, USA

Dr. Sham Diwanay

Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune