DEPARTMENT OF LAW UNIVERSITY OF PUNE CIRCULAR FOR PH.D. STUDENTS OF 2010-11 BATCH.

Dt. 20/09/2011

All The students of the aforesaid batch (As are listed under) should complete their procedure of Eligibility for Ph.D. within a period of one month from the date of confirmation of registration.

(T. S. N. Sastry) Head, Dept. of Law

Sr.	Name of the Ph.D. Student
No.	
1.	Bansode Mithun Dada
2.	Bhujbal Dilip Kishanrao
3.	Darekar Amola Anil
4.	Deshmukh Kranti Devidas
5.	Gawai Milind Bhaskar
6.	Hadawale Suvarna Parshuram
7.	Jadhav Sheetal Popatrao
8.	Meghna Pathania
9.	Nagarale Sonia Bhaidas
10.	Naik Ashutosh Arvind
11.	Pandhare Balasaheb Dashrath
12.	Salunke Pratapsinh Devidas
13.	Shegaonkar Sandesh Devidas
14.	Suryawanshi Vaishali Mahadev
15.	Thajamanbi Yumkham
16.	Vaishali Israna.