

## **UNIVERSITY OF PUNE** Department of Botany M.Phil Entrance Examination 2012

M.Phil Entrance Examination of Department of Botany will be held on Saturday, 22<sup>nd</sup> September, 2012 between 2.00 to 4.00 pm. in the **Prof. T.S. Mahabale Hall**, Department of Botany, University of Pune, Pune-7.

Nature of Paper	:	<b>Objective Questions</b>
Maximum Marks	:	100

It is to be noted that we will be running only regular M.Phil course and not vocational.

(A. B. Ade) Chairman M. Phil Committee Department of Botany University of Pune

Date: 06<sup>th</sup> September 2012. Office Contact: 020-25601439

Acohule

(**S. S. Deokule**) Head Department of Botany University of Pune



**UNIVERSITY OF PUNE** 

## Department of Botany M.Phil Entrance Examination 2012

## **Eligible and Not Eligible Candidates List**

Sr. No.	Eligible Candidates
1	Jadhav Vilas Ganpat
2	Bhosale Vasudha Prabhakar
3	Jadhav Amol Dilip
4	Deore Sonali Vishnu
5	Gangurde Valu Sukalal
6	Sagri Javed Abdul Majeed
7	Shaikh Mohd Jabir Abbas
8	Shinde Neha Manish
9	Jagtap Ashwin Vasant
10	Jadhav Pooja Deelip
11	Swansi Lalitha Sukhdeo
12	Kulkarni Rasika Dilip
13	Khairnar Bharti Vilas
14	Joshi Aksmay Ravindra
15	Bhange Mahadev Anil
16	Bhamare Mukta Rajaram
17	Bidyapati Asem
18	Kumawat Vilas Sopanrao

19	Korade Smita Tukaram
20	Adhav Rahul Mohaniraj
21	Kumbhaj Rama
22	Pise Deepali Chandrakant
23	Deshmukh Manali Surendra
24	Manzoor Ahmad Dar
25	Maindad Dnyaneshwar Vasant
26	Gulzar Ahmad Rather
27	Katti Pratibha Pramod
28	Arote Yogita Eknath
29	Tambe Ashok Narayan
30	Khalid Hussain
31	Roylawar Praveen Baliram
32	Mawal Pating Gulabrao
33	Bhalshankar Swati Bhagwat
34	Jaitapkar Vinaya Vijayprakash
	Not Eligible Candidates
1	Nale Amit Mohan
2	Elham Biglari Alireza

Ale

(A. B. Ade) Chairman M. Phil Committee Department of Botany University of Pune

Date: 06<sup>th</sup> September 2012. Office Contact: 020-25601439

Dechule

(**S. S. Deokule**) Head Department of Botany University of Pune