

UNIVERSITY OF PUNE

Department of Botany M.Phil Entrance Examination 2013

M.Phil Entrance Examination of Department of Botany will be held on Friday, 11th October, 2013 between 11.30 am to 01.10 pm in the Prof. T.S. Mahabale Hall, Department of Botany, University of Pune, Pune-7.

Nature of Paper : Objective Questions

Maximum Marks : 100

It is to be noted that we will be running only regular M.Phil course and not vocational.

The eligible candidates are expected to report the place of examination **15 minutes before** the commencement of examination, along with their **photo ID proof**.

(A. B. Ade)

Chairman

M. Phil Committee

Department of Botany University of Pune (S. S. Deokule)

Head

Department of Botany University of Pune

Date: 05th October, 2013

Office Contact: 020-25601439



UNIVERSITY OF PUNE

Department of Botany M.Phil Entrance Examination 2013

List of Eligible and Not Eligible Candidates

| Sr. No. | Name | Remark |
|------------|--------------------------------|----------|
| 1 | Ashtekar Nikhil Dilip | Eligible |
| 2 | Bhor Ranjana Arjun | Eligible |
| 3 | Bidyapati Asem | Eligible |
| 4 | Gawai Tushar Bhagwan | Eligible |
| 5 | Ghadge Anagha Balasaheb | Eligible |
| 6 | Ghogare Pushpa Baban | Eligible |
| 7 | Ghule Nishigandha Shubhanandan | Eligible |
| 8 | Gorade Puro shottam Dattatraya | Eligible |
| 9 | Jadhav Pooja Deelip | Eligible |
| 10 | Jadhav Rohini Uttam | Eligible |
| 11 | Jeas Jainy | Eligible |
| 12 | Kadlag Chandrakant Prakash | Eligible |
| 13 | Kamble Sonali Ravindra | Eligible |
| 14 | Khare Pragya | Eligible |
| 15 | Korade Smita Tukaram | Eligible |
| 16 | Kulkarni Rajani Rajeshwarrao | Eligible |
| 17 | Kumbhar Vivekanand Ramchandra | Eligible |
| 18 | Mane Suchita Pandurang | Eligible |
| 19 | Patil Monika Tanaji | Eligible |
| 20 | Shedge Vitthal Dnyaneshwar | Eligible |
| 21 | Shendage Vidyadevi Sopanrao | Eligible |
| 22 | Wadavkar Dadasaheb Shivaji | Eligible |

| Sr. No. | Name | Remark |
|------------|----------------------------|--------------|
| 1 | Gaware Namdev Dattatraya | Not Eligible |
| 2 | Joshi Kavyshri Bhalchandra | Not Eligible |
| 3 | Mahalunkar Sneha Anand | Not Eligible |
| 4 | Pawar Vaishali Ashok | Not Eligible |
| 5 | Shinde Savita Deepakrao | Not Eligible |

(A. B. Ade)

Chairman M. Phil Committee

Department of Botany University of Pune

Date: 05th October, 2013

Office Contact: 020-25601439

(S. S. Deokule)

Head

Department of Botany University of Pune