



Department of Education & Extension

M.Phil {Education} Admission List (Regular 2010 – 2011)

Sr. No.	Form No.	Student Name	Category
1	ER/48	Khandare Archana Bhaskarrao	Open
2	ER/14	Charan Sanghmitra Vasudeo	Open
3	ER/36	Tupe Sagar Baburao	Open
4	ER/31	Dhumal Suvarna Manohar	Open
5	ER/27	Riddiwade Suresh Dattu	Open
6	ER/05	Argade Manisha Bhimsen	Open
7	ER/50	Kale Pradnya Shrikant	Open
8	ER/15	Ahire Shrikant Ramlal	Open
9	ER/13	Navghire Jeetendra Shankar	Open
10	ER/58	Deshpande Swapna Vijay	Open
11	ER/22	Narsude Jijabai Vitthal	S.C.
12	ER/23	Sabale Dattatraya Manohar	S.C.
13	ER/09	Bansode Nitin Premnath	S.C.
14	ER/24	Damase Sampat Chandrakant	S.T.
15	ER/11	Sangale Mahadeo Bapurao	NT-C
16	ER/07	Madane Balasaheb Shankarrao	N.T. – A
17	ER/45	Thorat Poonam Rangnath	O.B.C.
18	ER/04	Bhujbal Rupali Balasaheb	O.B.C.
19	ER/10	Chaudhari Leena Vasudeo	O.B.C.
20	ER/18	Waykole Vidya Shashikant	O.B.C.

Instructions for selected Candidates:

- Admission Period is from 8th (Monday) November to 20th (Saturday) November 2010
 {Time 10.30 a.m to 3:00 p.m.}
- Admission for the above listed candidates if fails within prescribed limited time, will not be considered further at any case.
- 3. Waiting list admission seats will be considered if the 1st list seats remain vacant.
- 4. Classes will commence on 1st January 2011 (Saturday) at 3:00 p.m.

Note: M. Phil (Vacation) final admission list will be displayed on 15th November 2010.

Dr. Sanjeev Sonawane Prof. & Head