UNIVERSITY OF PUNE

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICS AND PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

Dr. YASHAWANT SUMANT

Professor & Head

Ref. No. :



Ganeshkhind, Pune-411007 (INDIA)

Phone : (020)-25690815

Fax : (020)-25690815

E-mail : yashwant@unipune.ac.in

yashwantsumant06@yahoo.com

Date : 21.01. 2013

Ph.D. Result

The following candidates have been admitted to the Ph.D. Course for 2012-13. They are assigned to their respective Supervisor as follows.

General			
Sr.	Name	Category	Supervisor
1	Auti Meghraj Eaknath	O.B.C.	Dr. Shankar Chavan
2	Rajurwar Narayan Madhukarrao	Open	Dr. Lodhi Kaniz Fatima
3	Awari Vilas Daulatrao	Open	Dr. Eknath Khandave
4	Kankate Sunil Sahebrao	S.C.	Dr. Mangesh Kulkarni
5	Ghodke Mahendra Ghansham	Open	Dr. Eknath Khandave
	Reservation		
6	Adhav Nilesh Chandrakant	S.C.	Dr. Prakash Pawar
7	Telore Babasaheb Haridas	S.C.	Dr. Suvarna Benke
8	Padvi Madan Jahangir	S.T.	Dr. Suvarna Benke
9	Jadhav Anirudha Bharat	O.B.C.	Dr. Lodhi Kaniz Fatima
10	Gatkal Kishor Jagannath	O.B.C.	Dr. Shankar Chavan
11	Jadhav Suresh Shankar	DT- A	Dr. Shankar Chavan

The above candidates are expected to prepare the outline of their respective Ph.D. Research proposal and make a presentation of the same before the Research Committee (R.C.) within the three months from the declaration of the Ph.D. admission result.

The time table for making Ph.D. Proposal Presentations before the Research Committee will be notified as soon as the formation of the Research Committee is finalized.

Head

Department of Politics & Public Administration University of Pune Pune-411007.