

SAVITRIBAI PHULE PUNE UNIVERSITY

Department of Botany M. Phil. Entrance Examination 2014

M.Phil Entrance Examination of Department of Botany will be held on **Tuesday**, **28**th **October**, **2014** between **11.30 am to 01.10 pm** in the **Prof. T.S. Mahabale Hall**, Department of Botany, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune - 7.

Nature of Paper : Objective Questions - 100

Maximum Marks : 100

It is to be noted that we will be running only regular M.Phil course and not vocational.

The eligible candidates are expected to report to the place of examination **15 minutes before** the commencement of examination, along with their **photo ID proof**.

(A. B. Ade)

Chairman

M. Phil Committee Department of Botany Savitribai Phule Pune University (S. S. Bhargava)

Head

Department of Botany Savitribai Phule Pune University

Date: 09th October, 2014

Office Contact: 020-25601439



SAVITRIBAI PHULE PUNE UNIVERSITY

Department of Botany M. Phil. Entrance Examination 2014

List of Eligible and Not Eligible Candidates

List of Eligible and Not Eligible Candidates			
Sr. No.	Name	Remark	
1	Chambhare Mahadev Ramkisan	Eligible	
2	Chavade Geetanjali Surendra	Eligible	
3	Chavan Anuradha Dagadu	Eligible	
4	Indasrao Harshal Chandrakant	Eligible	
5	Jaybhaye Ramkisan Arjun	Eligible	
6	Kale Rajashree Shankar	Eligible	
7	Kamble Sonali Ravindra	Eligible	
8	Khaire Radhika Ganesh	Eligible	
9	Khairnar Bharti Vilas	Eligible	
10	Khanjade Shabana Rajjak	Eligible	
11	Kharat Tai Dada	Eligible	
12	Khuvung Khopeno T	Eligible	
13	Kshirsagar Yogesh Eknath	Eligible	
14	Lokhande Dnyaneshwar Rajendra	Eligible	
15	Mane Suchita Pandurang	Eligible	
16	Mhase Poonam Subhash	Eligible	
17	More Mohini Revannath	Eligible	
18	More Parvati Anant	Eligible	
19	Mulay Rekha Balu	Eligible	
20	Musmade Kavita Kacharu	Eligible	
21	Naik Nileshkumar Kisan	Eligible	
22	Narwade Vishwajeet Yuvraj	Eligible	
23	Navale Mahesh Bhimraj	Eligible	
24	Nikule Harichandra Ananda	Eligible	
25	Padgan Kushal Shivram	Eligible	
26	Padule Priyanka Navnath	Eligible	
27	Padwal Anup Dashrath	Eligible	

28	Panikar Sukanya Vijayan	Eligible
29	Rakshe Abhijeet Tukaram	Eligible
30	Sarkar Abhishek Sudeshna	Eligible
31	Sayyed Afrin Shabbir	Eligible
32	Shinge Swati Ashokrao	Eligible
33	Sofi Gulam Mohd	Eligible
34	Terkar Ajinkya Shyam	Eligible
35	Varpe Rahul Keshav	Eligible
36	Varpe Subhash Nanasaheb	Eligible
37	Vasav Arti Pandit	Eligible
38	Marathe Shruti Dattatray	Not Eligible
39	Pawar Yogesh Arjun	Not Eligible
40	Raut Ranjit Raosaheb	Not Eligible
41	Roushan Kumari	Not Eligible

(A. B. Ade)

Chairman

M. Phil Committee Department of Botany Savitribai Phule Pune University (S. S. Bhargava)

Head

Department of Botany Savitribai Phule Pune University

Date: 09th October, 2014

Office Contact: 020-25601439