## M. A. Admission 2014-2015 MERIT LIST FOR PUNE UNIVERSITY CANDIDATES

The following candidates have been selects for the MA English Program me of the University of Pune.

	Me	rit		
No.	Name of the Applicants	Sex	Castegory	Marks obtained in B.A. examination
89	Dhumal Devika Kishor	F	Open	457
22	Shaikh Juned Mukhtar	M	Open	453
29	Gonsalves Junita Olive	F	Open	447
44	Suresh Aditi	F	Open	446
18	Aher Haridas Bhau	M	O.B.C	439
4	Nawadkar Pooja Kailas	F	Open	437
48	Sonawane Jui Sushil	F	Open	428
77	Waditake Rupali Babanrao	F	N.T.C	428
108	Sathe Suvarna Sopan	F	Open	428
35	Gholap Sonali Sopan	F	Open	426
38	Kaledhonkar Inamdar Vaishnavi Gayanand	F	Open	426
47	Bhore Sayali Abhinandan	F	Open	425
62	Khairnar Amol Sanjay	М	O.B.C	425
88	Kele Girija Ujwal	F	O.B.C	422
51	Tigga Akansha Nirdosh	F	Open	420
83	Pathak Neerja Mayur	F	Open	420
113	Shinde Mayuri Dattatraya	F	O.B.C	419
72	Kamale Wilson Dinkar	M	S.C	415
10	Andhare Pooja Sanjibani	F	N.T.B	415
17	Shinde Vaishali Balasaheb	F	Open	
12	Dushi Monali Sanjay	F	Open(PH)	409 365

S. C.				
65	Bhise Sandip Chokhaji	M	S.C	394
112	Jagtap Jitendra Sahebrao	M	S.C	389
114	Avhad Rahul Sharad	M	S.C	
127	Sonawane Vrushali Shivaji	F	S.C	380
42	Dhiwar Prachi Nanakumar			377
15	Surwase Swati Machindra		S.C	375
		F	S.C	374

45



Dob Quale 3/7/2014

Chandranii Chatterjes

Nidhi Cashy 1/08/14

	S.T		
Bambere Savita Rajaram	F	CT	
Navale Rohini Rajendra	1	S.T	351
	F	S.T	329
Bagul Bhagwan Dhondiram	M	S.T	325

14=		N.T.B/C/D		
115	Bairagi Chitra Kumardas			
	Kale Santosh Dilip	F	N.T.B	396
	Kedar Satish Rajendra	M	N.T.C	391
	neddi Satisii Najeriara	M	N.T.D	371

	D.T.A		
129 Rathod Asha Rangoo	2011/7		
The Harigoo	F	D.T.A	354

4.4.		O.B.C		
117	Molkar Ambika Rajendrakumar	F		
14	Thube Seema Kisan		O.B.C	402
31	Wagh Pravin Dilip	F	O.B.C	389
50	Kirve Sonali Shridhar	M	O.B.C	388
13		F	O.B.C	382
-	Dake Vaijayantee Goraksh	F	O.B.C	
95	Kale Priya Balu	F		381
73	Koli Mhalappa Pandurang		O.B.C	378
105	Kanade Abhijit Vilas	M	O.B.C	375
	Turidae Abriijit Viids	M	O.B.C	371

Important Instruction:

Kindly confirm your admission by paying necessary fees (if applicable) on or before 11 August 2014

University of Pune Pune - 411 007

Dr. Dhananjay Lokhande Reservation Nominee

Chandranii Chatterjee

Dr. Chandrani Chatterjee

**Assistant Professor** 

**Assistant Professor** 

## M. A. Admission 2014-2015 MERIT LIST FOR OTHER UNIVERSITY CANDIDATES

The following candidates have been selects for the MA English Program me of the University of Pune.

	I	Merit		
No.	Name of the Applicants	Sex	Castegory	Marks obtained in Entrance examination
9	Dhule Prakash Punjajirao	M	S.C	37
109	Bagban Aaisha Mukhtar	F	Open	36
50	Sharma Anubha Surta dev	F	Open	35
10	Asanikar Sharoul Shirish	M	Open	34
74	Joshi Samruddhi Rajan	F	Open	34
106	Rajshree Niharoka Ravi Srivastava	F	Open	33
118	Datta Sayantani	F	Open	32
13	Sagare Geetabai Dilip	F	Open	30
89	Kumar Vinod	M	Open	29
12	Warekar Snehal Sambhaji	F	Open	28

S. C.					
8	Shinde Ashish Walmik	M	S.C	26	
85	Kamble Rohan Chandrakant	M	S.C	26	

S.T					
18	Sabale Dhanashri Subhash	F	S.T	19	

D.T.A.					
14	Chavan Nitin Vitthal	М	D.T.A	21	- Ut. () - +

N.T.B/C/D					
19	Shinde Sanjay Bhairavnath	M	N.T.B	17	
16	Wagh Vijay Arjun	M	N.T.C	23	

455



3/1/19

Chamdrani Chattaju

Nidhi Cay. 1/08/14

O.B.C				
32	Patil Manoj Jagannath	М	O.B.C	23
7	Sonar Amol Manohar	M	O.B.C	21
80	Ghode Vishwas Ananda	M	O.B.C	20

Important Instruction:

Kindly confirm your admission by paying necessary fees (if applicable) on or before 11 August 2014.

Professor Aniket Jaaware Head, Department of English

Department of English
University of Pune
Pune - 411 007

Dr. Dhananjay Lokhande Reservation Nominee

Dr. Chandrani Chatterjee

**Assistant Professor** 

Nidhilas 1/08/12

Ms. Nidhi Karla Assistant Professor

Department of English office Timing: 10.30am – 6 pm Department Office Phone No: 25601332, 25690648 Bank of Maharashtra Timing: 10.30am – 4.30 pm

Date: A August 2014

Place: Pune

