

UNIVERSITY OF PUNE D. S. SAVAKAR CHAIR

COMMESSAY Competition: Year 2013-14

(On Financial Education & Business Literacy, Financial Reforms in India)

(In Association with D.C.R.C.)

Declaration of Result

The following is the list of prizewinners. The Competition Committee members thank the participants and congratulate the winners. The Prize Distribution will take place at the time of **D. S.**Savakar Memorial Lecture to be held in the DCRC University of Pune, on Saturday, January 11, 2014 at 02.00 p.m. (The prize winners are requested to be available on 01.15 p.m. for briefing, at the venue DCRC, University of Pune, Pune - 07)

List of Prize Winners in order of ranks:

Group A (Students)

(English)

- 1. Jui Vaidya, (F. Y. B. Com) Kaveri College of Science & Commerce, Pune 38
- 2. Chinamay Gadre, (F. Y. B. Com) P. Jog College of Science & Commerce, Pune 38
- 3. Omkar Waikar, (T. Y. B. B. M (IB)), B. M. College Commerce, Pune 04 (Marathi)
- 1. Depak S. Unecha, (F. Y. B. Com) Kaveri College of Science & Commerce, Pune 38
- Maya Laxman Hon, (S. Y. B. Com) K. J. Somaiya College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Kopargaon (Ahemednagar) - 423601
- 3. **Yogesh B. Aher**, (M. Com Part II) Department of Commerce & Research Center, UoP, Pune -07

Group B (Faculty)

(English)

- Dr. Vasudha Joshi, Ness Wadia College of Commerce, Pune 411001 (Marathi)
- 1. **Dr. Samhita Athawale**, T. J. College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Khadki, Pune-411003

For and on behalf of Competition Committee

Date: - 26.12.2013 Dr. S. V. Kadvekar

Pune – 411 007 (Chair Professor)