NOTIFICATION

The Principals,
All Affiliated Colleges of the University of Pune.

Subject: Validation and scrutiny of academic Performance Indicator (API) forms by an Expert Committee

Reference: University Grants Commission Notification No.F.3-1/2009 dated 30.06.2010

As per the above referred UGC notification, the University of Pune has constituted a Committee to facilitate the CAS for teachers of the affiliated colleges. The Committee will scrutinize and validate the API forms of the aspirants/applicants from stage-III to Stage IV and stage-IV to stage-V and Principal.

As such you are requested to kindly bring this circular to the notice of the teachers in your college and do the needful. Members of the Expert Committee are as follows:

1.	Prof. Vilas Kharat	(Chairman
2.	Prof. B.R. Shejwal	(Member)
3.	Prof. Avinash Awalgaonkar	(Member)
4.	Prof. S.S. Kaptan	(Member)
5.	Dr. Sanjay Kharat	(Member)

It is important to note that all API forms are to be documented as required and also to be certified by the IQAC and the Principal of the College concerned. The detail notification pertaining to process and the detailed proformas to be submitted along with the API forms will be uploaded on the website by the University in near future. An aspirant/applicant will have to communicate his/her name through the Principal of the college concerned to the Coordinating/nodal college and to the Director, B.C.U.D., University of Pune at least a week before the scheduled date. Names of the teachers whose cases will be checked are mentioned in the enclosed list and date of the Scrutiny Committee meeting is as under:

PLACE - NASHIK SUB-CENTRE (Third Floor, Mahapalika Market Building, Nashik) (Contact - Mr. Sonar, Mobile No. 9823151395)

NASHIK DISTRICT - (1.00 p.m. - 6.00 p.m.)

 $28^{th}~\&~29^{th}$ March, 2014 $\,$ - Stage IV to Stage V (AGP 9000 to AGP 10000)

Date: 14.03.2014 Place: Pune

Director, BCUD, UoP

NASHIK (API)

Date: 28th & 29th March, 2014

Sr. No.	Name of the College	Name of the Employee
1	Arts, Science & Commerce College, Tal. Surgana,	1. Dr. U. P. Shinde
	Dist. Nashik	2. Dr. T. B. Pawar
		3. Dr. D. S. Pagar
		4. Dr. S. P. Khairnar
2	Arts, Commerce & Science College, Lasalgaon, Nashik	1. Dr. Dinesh Naik
3	Arts, Commerce & Science College,	1. Dr. S. S. Patil
	Tryambakeshwar, Nashik	2. Dr. Manjur Chandbhai Sayyad
4	B. Y. K. (Sinnar) College of Commerce, Nashik	1. Dr. G. V. Kayandepatil
		2. Dr. S. V. Mahajan
5	Karmveer Ramraoji Aherm Deola, Nashik	1. Dr. A. S. Pagar
		2. Dr. Mrs. M. H. Aher
6	K. S. K. W. Arts, Commerce & Science College, CIDCO, Nashik – 8	1. Dr. Mrs. V. Thigale
7	L.V.H. College, Panchawati, Nashik – 3	1. Dr. R. P. Bhamare
		2. Dr. N. B. Pawar
		3. Shri. Arun Bachhao
		4. Dr. V. R. Shinde
		5. Dr. Resham Bhalla
		6. Dr. Mrs. Veena Nare
8	S. V. K. T. College, Nashik	1. Dr. A. V. Thoke